A smart suite of portfolio management applications for you and your clients

Here is how it works.

A sharp analysis

Some finance guys might conjure profiles out of thin air. Birdee is far more professional than that, thank goodness. We’ve been developing Birdee’s profiling tool for years and the result is pinpoint precision. Our unique cross-analysis methodology determines an investor’s exact risk profile and translates it into tailored advice and customised portfolios.

Rebalancing your workload

Portfolios under management are automatically rebalanced and optimized at regular intervals. It is done by taking into account a wide range of parameters, including fees, market conditions and client inputs. Birdee saves you time and allows you to refocus on your core business.

Smart interface

Not only does Birdee have superior functionality, it also has an engaging and intuitive user interfaces, making it easy and smooth to use. It allows your clients to have a direct and transparent access to their information, without non-sense jargon.

Easy & clear monitoring reports

The Birdee solution is a tailor-made service offered to your clients and yourself. Your clients will enjoy a clean dashboard that tracks real-time portfolio performance, available 24/7 on any device.

As a financial institution, you will be able to follow the performance with your customer, in order to advise him in the best way and strengthen your relationship with him.

Ready to get started?

Stay informed and subscribe to our newsletter!

Une suite d’applications logicielles au bénéfice de vos clients

Tout simplement !

Une analyse précise

Birdee met à disposition un outil de profilage extrêmement précis et continuellement amélioré. Cet outil détermine le profil de risque de tout investisseur, élabore une série de recommandations adaptées et propose une sélection de portefeuilles en cohérence avec chaque typologie de profil.

Un rebalancement optimisé

Les portefeuilles sous gestion sont rebalancés automatiquement, de manière optimale et à une cadence déterminée. De nombreux paramètres sont intégrés en amont, tels que les coûts, les conditions de marché, les demandes et préférences spécifiques de chacun de vos clients. Tout cela vous permet de vous concentrer pleinement sur votre cœur de métier.

Une interface intuitive

L’efficacité d’une solution n’est rien sans une interface graphique agréable, intuitive et simple. Vos clients ont besoin d’un accès direct et transparent à leurs informations. Notre interface vous permet de vous adresser à eux en termes clairs, sans jargon ni non-sens.

Des rapports de suivi compréhensibles

La solution Birdee est dotée d’un tableau de bord qui permet de suivre les performances des portefeuilles en temps réel, et accessible 24h/7j sur tout périphérique fixe et mobile.

En tant qu’institution financière, vous pouvez également suivre les performances avec votre client, afin de mieux le conseiller dans le cadre de votre relation de confiance. Dans les deux cas, la solution Birdee fournit le sur-mesure que vous et votre client recherchez.

Envie d'en savoir plus ?

Restez informé et inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter !