Groundbreaking tools from the latest technologies

Tested, approved and continuously improved.

Tried, tested and scientifically approved

Birdee beneficiates from Gambit Financial Solutions’ experience in the development of algorithms for portfolio optimization, performance and risk analysis. Those algorithms have been successfully implemented in several financial institutions in Europe, and are continuously fine-tuned. This expertise is consolidated by Birdee in a digital solution for all financial institutions that have at heart to improve their clients’ experience.

An exclusive financial seismograph

Birdee includes a crisis detection radar called Seismograph that was developed by eminent scientists. If financial trouble is brewing for the market, this exclusive tool gives you time to act and avoid exposure to heavy loss for your clients.

Regulation navigation as standard.

Legal regulations and their recurrent updates have become a real headache for financial institutions. To help you deal with them, we created and automatic alert system. It warns you immediately in case any of the portfolio under management deviates from the effective regulations, helping you to improve your work efficiency.

Quick and adaptive software integration

Birdee comes as a complete, ready-to-use package, easily integrated with your existing systems. You could be up and running within days. And once you’ve got Birdee we think you’ll be hooked, so we’ve designed the software to adapt to your business as it evolves.

Des outils à la pointe de la technologie

Ils ont fait leurs preuves et sont continuellement améliorés par nos experts.

Des algorithmes “testés et approuvés”

Birdee jouit de l’expérience acquise par Gambit Financial Solutions dans le développement d’algorithmes pour l’optimisation de portefeuilles financiers, la performance et l’analyse des risques. Ces algorithmes, déployés avec succès au sein de diverses institutions financières en Europe, font l’objet d’améliorations continues. Birdee concentre cette expertise dans une solution digitale proposée aux institutions financières qui souhaitent mieux servir leurs clients.

Un sismographe exclusif

La solution Birdee inclut un sismographe destiné à détecter l’émergence d’une crise ou un choc financier soudain (ou de tout « tremblement de terre financier »). Cet outil exclusif, développé avec l’assistance de scientifiques réputés, permet d’agir proactivement pour éviter d’importantes pertes financières à vos clients.

Respect des règlementations

L’accumulation des règles nationales et des régulations européennes et leur mise à jour permanente sont devenues un casse-tête pour toute institution financière. Le système d’alertes automatiques de Birdee indique tout risque de dérive des portefeuilles sous gestion par rapport aux régulations en vigueur. L’automatisation d’un processus aussi essentiel que le respect des régulations en vigueur apporte plus de confort et d’efficacité.

Une intégration agile, rapide et sur mesure

Birdee est une solution complète et prête à l’emploi. Elle peut être intégrée très facilement à votre infrastructure et être opérationnelle en un temps record. Chaque institution financière étant unique, les niveaux d’intégration peuvent différer selon ses besoins et ses objectifs spécifiques.